Best for Doncaster group members

Meet the Best for Doncaster Committee:

Chair & Press/Media contact/spokesperson: Frederika Roberts (

Vice-Chair: Giulia Savini (

Secretary: Ann Gilbert (

Treasurer: Andrew Horsfield (









Promoted by Frederika Roberts on behalf of ‘Best for Doncaster’, c/o European Movement of the United Kingdom Ltd, Millbank Tower 1st Floor, 21-24 Millbank, London, SW1P 4QP, United Kingdom.